Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

singmaus24, Germany

singmaus24

is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 3 years (1,354 days).
87 sent 87 received


  • Distance sent: 212,857 miles
  • Last seen: 2 months ago
  • Languages: German, Greek, French, English
  • Birthday: 24th January
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 49.28, Lon: 7.12 | Google Maps

About singmaus24...


Hello Postcrossers,
my name is Christina. I am 14 years old and in 8th form.

I've joined Postcrossing because my mum is a member and I thought it would be great fun to write and receive postcards of my own.

I have been studying French for 5 years in school and this is my third year of learning English. And I have started to learn Latin, too.
I love music. My most favourite hobby is singing *-* and I sing in two choirs. Just recently I have joined the musical project of my school.

Colourful postcards make me very happy!

I'd also like to receive postcards with
- cute animals (especially dolphins, dogs, kittens, rabbits)
- Hello Kitty or Disney cartoons
- beautiful illustrations
- musical instruments
- food
- fashion
- hearts
- beautiful landscapes
- beaches
- sunsets
- Aurora Borealis
and pictures of Paris or London

Views or a landmark of your town or country are very welcome, too.

In January, birthday cards would be perfect!

Thank you! I'm looking forward to your postcard!