simcatyrkys

simcatyrkys, Czech Republic
  • Country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 10th May., 2015
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
137
sent


Receive postcards
138
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 29th June

About Simča...

Hi!
My name is Simona and I live in Nymburk, in the Czech Republic. I´m 22 years old and I study at University IT. (information technology)
I love reading, Spain, creative activities and I´m starting love programing, it is for me new big awesome world :D maybe you can write me some programers joke, if you know, and we will see if i get it ;) i love this kind of jokes!

I would like to get postcard with this tag:

♥ colorfull pictures
→ funny animals ;)
→ something related to books or fairy tales
→ Images of Love (hearts, couples, parents with children)
→ Humorous cards
→ Beaches and sea
♥ Text on postcards (quotes, jokes, sayings...)

If you don't have any of these I also like cards with sunsets, beautiful scenery, frogs, cats, pandas, penguins :)
Please, DO NOT SEND ME religious or advertising postcards.

If you do not know what to write:

you can write a Sentence in your language with translation.
What is your favourite quote?
Who is your favourite singer/band?
What is your favourite movie?
what is your favorite book? or what currently are you reading
What's your favourite food and why?

Also, if it is not difficult and not expensive, you can send me a piece of your country in an envelope (coin, advertising flyer, picture, a tea or something else)

I always show the postcards to my mother, so you can say "hi" to her. She will be pleased :)

Have a nice day!

Loading map...