silvia_maass

silvia_maass, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 29th Oct., 2013
  • icon Seen 6 months ago
icon
205
sent


Receive postcards
204
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 20th January 1997
    (24 years old)

About Silvia...

I'm Silvia and I'm 24 Years old. I come from Germany and I love to write letters and travelling.

I live with my Boyfriend (you can see him on my picture) in a little town in Lower Saxony in North Germany, in the near of Osnabrück (if you hear something about Osnabrück, let me know ;-) )
I'm working as a Office Manager in a Tax-Office.

I love to make holiday. My furthest travel destination was Egypt (Hurghada) in 2016 and 2018. I love Egypt, 'cause i the sun is always shining, and the water is sooo warm and there are so mush beautiful fish in the ReaSea (my picture was made in Egypt) :)
In 2019 we were in Croatia, in Selce. It was so beautiful!
And in 2020 we went two times to Hamburg. (Thanks Covid-19 for no Summer-Holiday....)
And of course i like City-travelling. My favorite Citys are Hamburg and Amsterdam.

My big Dream is to travel to the USA. I Hope after Covid-19 i can make Holiday in the USA!
If you live in the USA, please send me City-View Cards! And Tell me Something about your City!

I love Pets! My Mum and Dad have 3 little Dogs. I love them all! But in my Appartment i have an Aquarium with fish :)

I prefer to receive cards with:

----> I Love Alpacas and Llama! If you send a Postcard with Alpaca oder Llama i will Love you so much *.*

- Pokémon Postcard for my Boyfriend Max
- Red-Sea (maybe with fish)
- Seaside, Sea, Beach, Sunset, LIGHTHOUSES
- Ladybug ❤️
- Sheeps
- Penguins! I loved so much! :)
- CityView Cards (maybe at night) USA please!
- pets or animales

BUT --> Any Postcards are welcome!!!!!

wirte about your hobbies, your country-city, family or only the weather....about what you want :)

Best wishes!
Silvia :)

Loading map...