signe30, Norway
  • country Norway
  • Member since Joined 8th Jul., 2013
  • icon Seen 4 days ago

Receive postcards
icon icon 48th on sent postcards from 49th on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Norwegian, English, Croatian, Bosnian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 21st June 1983
    (39 years old)

About signe30...

Hi, My name is Signe, i'm 37 years old and come from Norway. I love traveling, Languages (besides from Norwegian and English i also speak croatian/Bosnian/Serbian, i used to study this Language back in high School), cats, internet, shopping, having fun With friends,watching dvd,cinema, Cooking.... I love trying new recipes as well. In my home i don't cook only Norwegian food, but also from Balkan, indian, mexican, italian, chinese, thai..

I also love penpalling and have many penpals around the world. I've been having this hobby since i was 12.

I am interested in every country in the world, and have been traveling to some countries. So far i've been to:

Sweden (around the country)
Finland (around the country)
Croatia (Zagreb and Donja Stubica)
Bosnia-Herzegovina (Sarajevo, Bosanski Petrovac, Prnjavor, Breza,
Visoko, Srebrenica and Lisnja).
England (london)
Australia (Sydney)
Morocco (Marrakech)
Egypt (Sharm el sheikh and Cairo)
Mexico (Cancun)
Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)
Indonesia (Bali)
Portugal (Albufeira)
Denmark (Copenhagen)
USA (Florida)
Poland (Kraków)
Turkey (Alanya)

I love stamped postcards, not in a envelope. It would be great to recieve postcards of something that represents Your country, view of Your city or the Capital city of Your country, i love nature and animals, but i am very happy of all the postcards which i recieve.

It's always great to find surprises in my mail Box....

I hope you all are enjoying postcrossing.

Loading map...