shypo

shypo, Belarus
  • country Belarus
  • Member since Joined 31st Oct., 2013
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
226
sent


Receive postcards
226
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian, Belorussian, English, German, Spanish, learning Italian
  • icon she/her
  • icon 30th January 1995
    (27 years old)

About Olga...

Hello! My name is Olga.
I'm a student of Minsk State Linguistic University. I'm learning English, German, Spanish and Italian. I do adore it. I think I'm cut out for languages. It's so exciting to find something new about different peoples and cultures and about the world in general.
I will be glad to receive different kinds of postcards but especially cards with landscapes, famous places of your country or cards which symbolize your country.
Christmas and New Year's cards are welcome during the festive season.

You can write something about yourself, your town/city, country, about traditions in your country. Also it'll be great if you could write some words in your language and the translation in English.

I'm also interested in direct swaps. If you are too, feel free to write me a message and we'll exchange addresses.

Happy Postcrossing=)

**************
If you're around of my age and German, Spanish or Italian is your native language, I'd like to chat with you and practice these languages. Just write me a message.
**************

Expired:
BY-1072784 to jmw1072 U.S.A.
BY-1275077 to Marionette China
BY-1324375 to TiesB the Netherlands
BY-1333717 to Miss Simple China
BY-1428452 to arhima6ka Ukraine
BY-1515212 to Stef0512 Taiwan
BY-1544522 to Inimene Russia

Loading map...