shesaidshesaid

shesaidshesaid, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 9th Nov., 2010
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
144
sent


Receive postcards
142
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon deutsch, english, francais, espanol
  • icon Female
  • icon 7th May

About shesaidshesaid...

Hej! I'm Lena, 19, from Germany! I just graduated from school and will start to study philosophy and library sciences this autumn. I love books, music and art. I'm also really into sci-fi and fantasy and consider myself a fan of Star Wars, Star Trek, LOTR, Harry Potter, Sherlock, Merlin, Doctor Who etc. I also like classic literature, blues, folk, indie and play some instruments, including my newest accomplishment, the ukulele. Plus, I love animals and science and nature (these are all linked together shh) and I have guinea pigs and triops and stick insects.

Now you know me a bit better, so just send me a postcard you think I'd like! But do not worry - i'll enjoy everything you choose to send me (except ad cards. Who likes to find ad in the mailbox? Except it is funny or old enough to be some kind of art). Just write me something about yourself, your city/region/country, the last book you read, an interesting fact you just figured out, your favourite quote or book or movie or ice cream flavour, that funny thing your cat did last week or whatever moves you. Bonus points if you pretend to be a fictional character.
And if you're from the UK or any country where you can get these supercool DW stamps and you get me one, I'll love you forever.

Loading map...