shanetjelove

shanetjelove, Netherlands
icon
201
sent


Receive postcards
202
received

About shanetjelove...

Hello everyone,

My name is Marloes (34), living in a small town in the southwest of the Netherlands. I've lived here all my life and I enjoy having my own appartment, including my very own cat Toby living with me.

I am a professional copywriter. Writing is something I love doing ever since I was a little girl. I also write in my personal journal everyday, not on the computer but by hand. That's why postcards are just my thing! Above all I love reading books. A few of my favorite writers are Tomas Ross, Colleen Hoover, Tijan and Kasie West. Although I am Dutch, I read most of the books in English.

My other passion are horses. I love the way horses react to people and make you understand how you are feeling. Horses are my safe place, my guidance, they tell me so much more about myself than every other human being or me could ever do. I also love being outside, in nature, and besides the horse back riding I also go running as a sport.

As for travelling, I don't travel much but when I do, I love to go Ireland or Great-Britain. I am in love with the beautiful nature and the friendly people and always feel at home there. I cherish the memories and the friends I made during my visits to the concerts of Westlife, just my kind of music. Now I travel to these two countries for concerts of Keywest.

So, if you sent me a postcard, please consider nature, horses or cats, a picture and story about a place or landmark in your country or a great postcard about books. I am looking forward to meeting the world!

[ NO CODe: from Taiwan sent by Tsou 21-2-2017; please sent me the code]

Loading map...