seal

seal, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 18th Feb.
  • icon Seen about 20 hours ago
icon
41
sent


Receive postcards
39
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Russian and English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 12th September 2007
    (14 years old)

About Lena...

Hello everyone:)
My name is Lena. I am 14 years old. I go to school in the 8th grade. I live in a beautiful country of Russia, in the Chuvash Republic, in the city of Novocheboksarsk. In my spare time, I draw or read books. But from February 18, 2021, in my spare time, I decided to send and receive postcards or postcrossing.
I love to travel in my 14 years I have already been 1 time to Singapore, 3 times to the United Arab Emirates, 1 time to Serbia, 1 time to Croatia. I really want to visit Canada! I like this country! :)) Most of all I liked it in Singapore it is very beautiful there :)) I like postcards with Singapore and other countries :)) Also I'm interested in orienteering. I like postcards with this sport.
I like anime. Now, i watching "My hero academia" and "Jujutsu Kaisen" I very liked this animes.
I like to listen to music. My favorite bands are imagine dragons and twenty one pilots. I like postcards with these groups :))
I love animals , ( especially seals they are so cute :)) ) I also love cacti very much :)) I'm also good at Flowers, but I don't really like them. i like film "The Maze Runner".My favorite character is Newt and I REALLY want a postcard with him. Forget about the erotic theme! I'm only 14! I like crustmas cards in November, December, January and February! :))
And please: I would be very grateful if you could write the date on the card :))
Good luck! :))
Happy Postcrossing! ;)
06.11.2021

Loading map...