sdo6891

sdo6891, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 27th Aug., 2020
  • icon Seen 2 days ago
icon
160
sent


Receive postcards
157
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd January 1986
    (38 years old)

About Shenita...

Hi there!

I am so excited to join the post crossing community!

I enjoy traveling, the outdoors, reading, learning about history, watching movies, dance/theater, animals, nature, and trying new adventures. I also enjoy trying new foods.

Current hobbies: researching my family genealogy, photography, crocheting, hiking

I am born & raised in the United States. I grew up an Army Brat!! BOTH my mom and dad completed 20+ years in the U.S. Army :-) "HOOAH!"

I have lived in Virginia, Louisiana, Texas, Georgia, Florida, New York, North Carolina.

I have visited South Carolina, Kentucky, Arkansas, Colorado (Denver), Nevada (Las Vegas), California (Los Angeles, Santa Monica), Arizona (Phoenix, Flagstaff, Route 66, Sedona, Grand Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Sierra Vista), Montana (PAWS UP Resort, Missoula, Glacier National Park).

I have traveled to Spain (Madrid, Cordoba, Seville, Granada, Toledo, Costa del Sol, Rock of Gibraltar), Africa (Morocco), Costa Rica (Alajuela, Limon), Jamaica (Kingston, Port Antonio, Ocho Rios, Negril), Turks & Caicos, India (Jaipur, Holi festival), China (Great Wall of China), Japan (Tokyo), Dominican Republic (Punta Cana).

I am looking forward to doing a lot more traveling. I am hoping your postcards can give me ideas and inspiration on where to travel to next!

Loading map...