Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

schnatterinchen62, Germany

schnatterinchen62

(or Cornelia) is a member in Germany . Has been a member for over 1 year (570 days).
342 sent 344 received


  • Distance sent: 645,740 miles
  • Last seen: about 8 hours ago
  • Languages: german, english
  • Birthday: 22nd September
  • Interested in direct swaps: No Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 50.98, Lon: 11.03 | Google Maps

About Cornelia...


Hello, I am Cornelia. I live in Erfurt but I was born in Dresden.

I travel with pleasure with my husband.
In my spare time I read books and i like knitting.
I like all about the baltic sea and oceans, animals and all about mountains.
I am interested in history and nature.
My son lives in Berlin with his girlfriend.

Please send to me:
- cats and dogs
- people from your country
- all about Baltic sea, oceans
- pictures from mountains
- buildings where you live
- lions and tiger
- pandas
- trees
- flowers
- elephants
- all animals, but no spiders
- the minions
- you can send me birthday cards in September and Cristmas cards in December, please.
But I'm happy about every postcard from you.

Thank you very much!

Sorry, but my english is not so good, I am learning.🙄