ryotouchi

ryotouchi, Taiwan
  • Country Taiwan
  • Member since Joined 23rd Jun., 2009
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Japanese, Chinese
  • icon Female
  • icon 25th May

About Artemis...

Hello friends!

My name is Hui-chun, you can call me Artemis(it's my English name), 28-year-old. I'm a cats lover. I have two cats: MIUMIU & KIKI. I living and working in my hometown Miao-li.

I enjoy listening to music, reading novels, collecting postcard/stamps/masking tapes/sundry lovely goods/handcrafted accessory, decorating with preserved flowers, watching movies and traveling to different countries.

I'd be glad to receive any postcards with various beautiful stamps from you. If you'd like to make me even happier, here are some things I adore:

Nature - Aurora / Snow / Stars
Animal - Cat / Cheetah / Hedgehog / Polar bear / Deer
Flower - Hydrangea(紫陽花アジサイ) / Cherry blossoms(桜さくら) / English garden / flower fairies / Water-colored flowers
Views - Water-colored city view / Castle / lovely house / famous spot(NO multi-view, if possible) / any special of your country
People - LGBT / Actors / Romantic motives, also gay related / wedding & happiness moment
Other - Fairy tales / anything about London / anything about LOVE / Water-colored cards

I will be appreciated if you could send postcard with various stamps. Please share something about yourself (dreams, hobbies, works...etc).

P.S.
Dislike AD cards / insects cards / carton cards

Happy postcrossing!

Artemis XXX

Loading map...