rozalien, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 5th Sep., 2011
  • icon Seen over 9 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands, Englisch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd August 1947
    (76 years old)

About Nell...

I am Nell and live in a small village in Zeeland,the Netherlands
and love my friend and my 21 years old cat Bregtje and my family,I am 65 years old and Iam retired ,I love Quitte a few Hobby,s
Hooks,,homemade cards,gardening.
I,am always doing something but also cards sent and receive, I find it very fun.So I think that fits my to postcrossing even though because they some from all over the world is very exciting
and beautyful.
I would like to receive cards:
wild animals or rare wild flowers,tipical of your country.
I also like owls and all birds are beautyful,thank you.
Chrismasscards, when its chrismas. specily with reindeers.
painting cards are very welcome.
beautyful and cute children preferably from around the world ,preferably in the tradional clothess.
Tea related maps.
Cards with cakes and baking recipes.
Plaese not multyvieuwcards, only with animals.
homemadecards very welcom.Every card you send is welcom.
Thank you so much for every card you sent,I am very happy with it.
The two old woman of Inge look,Finland(grannies collection)
And I love very beautyful and special stamps.
And more,I think it,s very nice to read something of you personally and may,something gets me moving.
Friendly greetings of Nel.

Loading map...