rhode212

rhode212, Netherlands
icon
82
sent


Receive postcards
67
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Dutch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 21st May

About Rhodé...

Hello! I am Rhodé and I live in the Netherlands

I like to do a lot of things and I am very interested in almost everything and I really like to learn new things about everything and everyone.

I have also no idea what I have to write down here so I am just going to write a few things about me.

* I like to bake things
* I like skating and reading
* I really like helping other people
* I like to be outside in nature, but I also love to be inside and listen to music
* I love to learn new things :)
* Doing creative (and/or random) things is really fun!
* I like to play games with family and friends! (Card, board and videogames)
I hope this is enough to get to know me a little...

At the moment I am spending my life in a little town called Baak. Here I am working as a volunteer by a Christian organisation.

Sometimes I go through profiles and I see many people that have a whole list with cards that they would like to receive or a list with cards they rather not want to receive.
I don't have a whole list but there is one specific thing that I really like to receive. That is that I would love to receive cards from things YOU like, makes YOU happy or something that YOU would like to receive.
You can write whatever you want on it. A few examples are: about how your day is going, what you like to do, random facts you know, a made up story from inside your head or something else.
Write and send everything you want :)

Loading map...