retarist

retarist, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 7th Dec., 2015
  • icon Seen over 5 years ago
icon
12
sent


Receive postcards
11
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, Russian and English
  • icon he/him
  • icon 20th June 1998
    (23 years old)

About Anton...

Hi,
My name is Anton and I come from the city of white nights – Saint-Petersburg (Russia).
But I was born in Vyborg, a great city withe a great history. And when I was 5 my parents and I moved to Germany, to a wonderful little city in Hessen — Witzenhausen. There I continued going to the kindergarten and my first school years I also spent in Germany, but then we moved back to Russia, to Vyborg, and there I went to the second grade and was going to school there till the forth grade, becourse then we moved to St.Petersburg, and that's the story how I came to live in this wonderful city.
I really enjoy listening to indi and pop music IM TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH SIA, SHE IS THE GREATEST!!!! I also like watching American tv shows like modern family, American horror story, Jane the virgin, Glee, how to get away with murder, once upon a time, the last man on earth and many many more. I really enjoy watching Rupauls Drag Race(cuz I'm Gay) , it's my all time favorite show, my favorite drag queens are Ekaterina Petrovna Zamolodchikova, Latrece MFing Royal, Raja, Raven, Jujube, Alaska Tunderfuck 5000, Binca del Rio, Sheron Needles, Kimchi, Chad Michles, Victoria Porkchop Parker and if you're a drag race fan too you can tell my about your faves in the card. I'm also very passionate about organic vegan and cruelty free cosmetics, that's why I love to shop at lush and the body shop.
I really don't have any card preferences, so just send the ones you like and tell me a bit about your live in them.
XOXO Anton💋

Loading map...