reettariia

reettariia, Finland
  • Country Finland
  • Member since Joined 10th Jun., 2018
  • icon Seen 4 months ago
icon
55
sent


Receive postcards
58
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, English and little bit of Swedish
  • icon Female
  • icon 28th June

About Reetta...

Hello everybody!

My name is Reetta and I live in Finland with my parents and our dog. (I also have two big sisters and a big brother but they have already moved out.)

My hobbies are jogging, reading and watching movies. I also spend lot of my time with my friends. I'm pretty interested about football and who knows, maybe I start to play it someday!

I love traveling, writing, learning, books, coffee, dark green color, pandas, movie theaters and movies, rain and stormy weather, trains and old cities. Learning to know new people all around the world and literature of all kinds are biggest passions for me. My favorite singers are Michael Jackson, John Lennon and Tom Odell. I also love Queen, it's my favorite band!

Now you know a little bit about me and my interests, but feel free to send me anything! I love all postcards. :)

What should you write me then?
Trust me, I'll love your postcard no matter what. But if you really have no idea, here are some:

-Write me about your day, good or bad
-Your favorite quotes
-Write a list of your favorite songs, books or movies
-Tell me your biggest dreams, things you love or something else that has been on your mind
-Tell me where would you like to travel

Always remember: be happy, be bright, be YOU!

Loading map...