raanolli

raanolli, Finland
  • country Finland
  • Member since Joined 15th Jul., 2020
  • icon Seen about 13 hours ago
icon
494
sent


Receive postcards
483
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Finnish, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th September

About Raija...

Hello there!
My name is Raija (61) and I live in Kuopio, Finland. I am a widow and I have two adult children ( 30 and 32 y.o) and one lovely grandchild.
I like dogs and I have a medium sized white poodle named Luna. She is 8 years old.

Something about my hobbies:
I like listening to music, watching movies, all kind of handworks like knitting, going out with my dog. I also enjoy traveling and meeting new places and people.
I'm also interested in photography and would like to learn more about it. I like to take photos of nature, such as flowers and birds.
I am active in many associatios. For example, I working as a voluntary in a Heart Association (cardiomyopathy) and I´m a member of Finnish Red Cross First Aid group and I also do some volunteering by helping refugees. Red Cross Finland are very important to me.

I would like to receive postcards about things like:
♥ knitting
♥ poodles
♥ books
♥ windows, doors, postboxes, lighthouses
♥ hearts
♥ foxes, tigers
♥ owls
♥ roses
♥ recipes or food and fruits
♥ Formula 1
♥ world maps
♥ postcrossing meet-up postcards
♥ Blue Cats by Irina Zeniuk

All postcards are welcome and I hope you can introduce the place you live. Please write also something about you life for me on your postcard.
I would also appriciate if you wrote your postcrossing name on your card. I would like to read your profile before I register your card.
If possible, please send standard size postcards 10 cm x 15 cm.
I am looking forward to hearing from interesting people around the world.


Happy Postcrossing!

Loading map...