puzzlel

puzzlel, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 27th Dec., 2017
  • icon Seen 5 days ago
icon
167
sent


Receive postcards
167
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English German (e un po' d'Italiano)
  • icon Male
  • icon 16th December 1971
    (47 years old)

About Alexander...

Hallo!

I live with my two sons (15,12) and daughter (6) in a little town in Germany somewhere between Hanover and Berlin.

The postcards I send are all little paintings or drawings.
(Except those to be send to the "dont-like-no-handmade-postcards"-postcrossers.)

I use your profile to think about new motives.
It is really a lot of fun to create something that is between "what you might like to have" and "what I might like to draw/paint". And I love the inspiring discussions I often have with my kids about what to make ...

So for me the sending part of postcrossing is a good way to practice my hobby.

(The handmade cards are signed with the date.)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

For the receiving part: I love to see things from different cultures, countries.
Send me whatever you want. The best postcards are those where you say to yourself: I would like to get this one myself.

And of course, if you feel like it, send me something handmade!

Maybe you could tell me something about your country, your hometown?
Or you tell me about the piece of music that is currently your most favourite one?
If you are from Italy, please write in Italian! I would appreciate very much to practice your beautiful language.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Other hobbies of mine: I love to do puzzles or to take photos, to read, to listen to music, to play the guitar.
But most of all: to spend time with my loud, crazy, funny, never boring kids ...

.

Alles Gute
Alexander

Loading map...