puwan

puwan, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 17th Jan., 2014
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
694
sent


Receive postcards
699
received
icon Postcrossing Ambassador
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, esspaňa, deutsch, po ruski
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th June
  • icon puwan.estranky.cz

About Dana...

Hello,my name is Dana.
Im divorced and I have two adult children and two amazings granddaughter 2 and 4 years old.

I live and work in Kladno which is near to capital city of Czech Republic Prague.In my free time I interesting about psychotheraphy and couching and in everything about life and people soul.
I work with mentally challenged adults .I work with them in social-therapeutic workshop in computer lecture room. It is very usefull work. I like it.

In free time my dog Rita and I do canis therapy with mentally and physically handicapped people, children and old clients.

I like good movies and books, I prefer mystery, psychological drama, good crimi or comedies.
I like traveling not only through Europe.I have been in China,Venezuela and Peru , I was in Australia too.

Im looking forward to recieve any postcards (but I prefer something special) :
- something of a fantasy world, Flower Fairies, fairies, pictures with angels, dragons,
- sunset, sunrise ,
- Inge Löök - old ladies,
- Susan Seddon-Boulet,
- painting, drawing pictures , art,
- natives and folk costumes of the people,
- dogs - only pugs and boxers and bulldogs, please,
- hippos ,
- I like very much the aircraft in flight ;-)
MY COLLECTION :
https://1drv.ms/u/s!AhPTANXQEmeOg0tZxhPIUEScvDla?e=QgyRjk

....But ... I'm really excited about all your postcard :-)
I would like to know what are you doing,what are you reading,which movie you saw recently, or what makes you happy.
Thanks in advance. I wish you all a lot of beautiful postcards in yours mailboxes.

Happy Postcrossing :-) Dana

Loading map...