pupponazzo

pupponazzo, Italy
  • country Italy
  • Member since Joined 9th Sep., 2009
  • icon Seen over 9 years ago
icon
138
sent


Receive postcards
140
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon italiano / english / français / portugues / I'm learning spanish
  • icon he/him
  • icon 28th January 1983
    (37 years old)

About Nicola...

Hi,

I'm Nicola, I'm 27 and my friend talk me about this web site.
It's very nice, like book crossing that is also very interesting.
I love play sax and i love meeting people from all countries and learn new languages. I am passionate about politics and I like to go walking and run on the hills or on the mountains, if it's possible without shoes. You can feel the nature!! (I do it only when there is grass... :-) )

I'm a blood donor and bone marrow. I love read too...
I enjoy all types of strange postcards and all types of stamps... I trust you!!

It would be cool if you put some words in your native language, so I can learn a bit of it(with translation please). I love learning new languages!!

I would try to receive handmade card but only that you make whit your heart...

I love candles for all situations: for meeting romantic, under a shower, for eat dinner with friends, for a prayer...

I adore watch the sky when there are a special rays of the sun or special colors or special clouds... Heaven amaze us always we watch up!!! WATCH UP, WATCH UP!!

I suggest you look about couchsurfing for meet a lot of peoples of yours and other countries...
It's a good idea for not expensive travel and more for meet a lot of new people!

ciao ciao

Nicola

Loading map...