pozeczkovva

pozeczkovva, United Kingdom
685
sent


685
received
Postcrossing Ambassador
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • polski, english, trochu český
  • Female
  • 20th October 1990
    (28 years old)
  • pozeczkowa.soup.io

About Martina...

hi!
my name is Martina, I'm 27 years old, I'm originally from Poland but living in the UK since 2014. I am living with my husband, our two crazy cats and two friends; working in the office of a warehouse, have a lot of free time and spending it on reading books (Jonathan Carroll, Dean Koontz, Charles Bukowski and some polish writers), listening to music ( http://last.fm/user/pozeczkowa ), watching movies and some TV series... And playing World of Warcraft!

before I've join this project, I didn't collect postcards or anything else, but look! it's absolutelly great! :)

I've created workshops about postcrossing on Slot Art Festival 2012.

cards which make me totally happy:
- SINGLE VIEW landscapes, cityviews, nightviews, streetviews...
- psychedelic/LSD related art (like Larry Carlson)
- universe, stars, galaxies, space

and just happy:
- trains and streetcars/trams
- The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Radiohead, Pink Floyd and any music card which is compatible with my last.fm profile :)
- native people doing something special for your country's culture

:)))

REALLY, any VIEW card from your city/country will be better than cat, dog, horse, flowers, children, funny card, cartoon or handmade, which I DON'T like. PLEASE, be kind enough to not sending any of these. I don't really like multiviews, too.

Loading map...