posthexe, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 12th Jun., 2017
  • icon Seen about 14 hours ago

Receive postcards
icon icon Postcrossing Supporter Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020WPD
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon german, englisch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 16th May

About Heidi...

Hello, my name is Heidi,I'm a 54 year old woman living in the middle of Germany, our little village Alheim is next to Rotenburg an der Fulda and next to Kassel.
I'm married but no children. Only our little sweet Siam cat names cinderella. She feels like a princess and her behaviour is also !
Now we have a red hair kitten born in March 2020 called Maja..
A lot of fun !
My hobbbies are reading fantasy (GoT) and historical (Outlander) books,
I like ministeck puzzle, a german mosaic. You can create very nice pictures with little stones.Also diamond painting !
I like to get postcards from all over the world and that's why I love this page.
My music favourite is Meat Loaf but I like also german music called Schlager.

My favourite cards:

tourist cards from your home or where you have been.

Tausendschön cards

Fantasy cards

But feel free, to send me what do you think, I like.

I like the surprise, when I took your card out of the mailbox.

!!! Please,please -- standard size - thank you !!!

I think the most important thing ist, that you write your postcard to me with your heart. . I also will give you a piece of my heart in every card.

I have had a lot of postcrossing meet ups and I love it.
After that I decided to collect meeting cards. If you have one, you could send it to me by privat swap. Thank you!

Also meeting cards are my favourite here!

I wish you all the best from my heart, stay healthy during this times !

And you can visit me and my traveling toys by instagram posthexe1967.Would like to see you there !

Loading map...