pizzacat

pizzacat, Canada
  • Country Canada
  • Member since Joined 19th Aug., 2009
  • icon Seen over 9 years ago
icon
91
sent


Receive postcards
89
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, french
  • icon Female

About Risa...

Me? Well! I am a 23 year old young lady. I live with 2 roommates in the beautiful city of Vancouver, in British Columbia, Canada. (The west coast of Canada). I love all sorts of things; the sun, the earth, being outside, being with people I love, animals, plants, dancing, eating, anything that can make me smile :)

I am open to recieving any kind of postcard, be it happy, sad, funny, introspective, or informative!

Tell me about your day, your life, your favourite color or anything at all!!!

Postcards I especially LOVE:
cartoons
interesting art cards
funny/weird or odd things
black and white cards
pin ups
sexy women
cute things
bright colors
vintage

But really, any postcard goes for me- I am easy to please! And I love homemade postcards too!!! I like anything unique or quirky. Perhaps something you'd like to receive yourself?

I always try my very best to send cards that are on people's favourites or that I think they would like!!
I also almost always put lots of different postage on, because then it's much more fun!!!

I love it when you put different or interesting stamps on, it makes me smile!!

Thanks so much and I hope you have a lovely day!! :)

*** I have received some postcards with incorrect IDs and have not been able to track them down. Please message me if you're on here or you sent a card a long time ago and it is not registered!!!! ***

Heather from Illinois, USA- The ID doesn't work!!
Magda from Poland- The ID doesn't work!!

Loading map...