pingiottola

pingiottola, Italy
  • Italy
  • Joined 18th Oct., 2017
  • Seen 4 months ago
83
sent


86
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • italian, english
  • Female
  • 12th December 1968
    (50 years old)

About Desirè...

Hi, my name is Desirè, i was born in Rome where i lived for 24 years. Since 1992 I'm living in Latina, a small town 70 km far from Rome, with my husband, 2 daughters and 2 cats.

When i was young, i had many pen friends, I sent lots of postcards... unfortunately when Internet become so important in our lives, I never sent any postcards or letter to anyone...just email or sms. And i know, it was a pity!! Now I'm very excited to have the chance to send and receive postcards from whole world.

I work in a chemical factory, logistic dept and i'm in charge with shipments of crop products around the world.

I like to read, shopping, fashion ... i'm a reiki and pranic healing operator.

I prefer to receive postcards:
- with landscape and panorama
- of the places where you live
- cats (jetoy cats, Irina Zenyuk, Irina Garmashova, Anna Hollerer, Francien von Westering, Makoto Muramatsu).
- angels
- vintage
- dors and windows
- handmade postcards (if you are talented and creative)
- Birthday postcards are welcome (my birthday is in December).

Pls write date, place and temperature on the postcards.

I also collect magnets from all countries, so if you can send me some I will be very happy. I will return you with some postcards (new or old, depends on the availability).

thanks

Loading map...