phoenice

phoenice, Switzerland
  • country Switzerland
  • Member since Joined 27th Jul., 2007
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
497
sent


Receive postcards
498
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon schwizerdütsch ;) deutsch, english, français, español, русский (немного)
  • icon she/her

About phoenice...

Hi - I'm 28 years old and in my free time I like to read a lot, write letters, go hiking or swimming, meet friends, listen to music, or also to go out for a walk (especially when it's cold ..). I'm very interested in medical subjects, history, philosophy and science.

You can send me any card you like; I'd just be interested in knowing why you chose that particular one. However, if you want to do me a special favour: I particularly like cards showing weather phenomenons or the moon, owls, gothic subjects, anything with water, trees, or the universe. I also love cats and their wisdom. And I like sarcasm and black humor. My partner loves surfing and VW bulli, if you've got such a card at hand, we'll both be very happy! :)

It would be great if you could send me a good quote!! I will also appreciate a little vocabulary of your mother language, and, if your language is written in other than Latin letters, how to write my name and my country in your language. But PLEASE with translation, so I know which one is which! :)

PS: I do NOT upload the postcards I receive. So if you get my address and would like the card to be seen online, please upload it yourself before posting it.

Loading map...