pepingenevieve

pepingenevieve, Canada
  • country Canada
  • Member since Joined 25th Oct., 2014
  • icon Seen 1 day ago
icon
853
sent


Receive postcards
859
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon french , english
  • icon she/her
  • icon 22nd August 1974
    (47 years old)

About Geneviève...

hello my name is Genevieve. I live in Montreal in the province of Quebec in Canada. Here we speak french. I speak french but understand english. We are one of the only province in Canada with french canadian people (I understand English but I dont write or talk very well).I live 15 min from downtown Montreal. I am a mom of a 12 years old boy. I started to teach him about the different country in the world with the postcrossing postcards I receive from all around the world. I love animals and nature. I have a cat that I have rescued from the street 6 years ago. He was 1 month old when I found him.he was..very sick and just 1 pound! now he is full of life. I also have 3 dogs Teckel or Dashund ( chien saucisse in french) I rescued my dogs too, I love so much teckel (daschund),,,,if you have a postcard with that kind of dog I will be glad to receive it. ,I love People and learning new thing about culture.... I Love bio food.. music.... yoga .....I love birds very much. I have plenty of birds feeder in my backyard,,,and I love to Watch them come and sing near me. I love dance ( I was a ballet dancer when i was younger now I dance salsa and latine dance)...
I love everything about coffee and tea and my favorite drink is gin and tonic and of course Champagne. I Have a collection of bottles of gin and the Champagne bottles....I prefer to drink them lolll!!!
I am vegetarian and i have interest in natural médecine and aromatherapy. My hobby is also interior decoration...i love houses, architecture to see how people live in their houses.Finally I started and addiction for afternoon tea since I went to London 2 years ago.....so if you any cards related to tea I will be very glad!!!!
I also love bees....they are incredible creature...and we need them for more things than we can think.
...I work as a lawyer ( attorney) in civil rights more specifically in medical malpractice and health law. I love my job and to help people.
Hope to hear from you. I will love every card you will send me because you choose it for me. if you dont know what to send give me a postcard with a view from your city or country or with food from all around the world and tell me what is your favorite food or meal.
here is my instagram account if you want to be friend you can add me and I will add your account too : @peping2018

Take care and always remember that the best is yet to come
Geneviève xx

Loading map...