paulini18

paulini18, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 10th May., 2016
  • icon Seen 2 days ago
icon
202
sent


Receive postcards
203
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 18th February

About Pauline...

Hi! My name is Pauline, I'm a 23-year-old student of literature and german studies and I live in Marburg near Frankfurt, Germany!

I like music (especially singing), dancing, yoga, going to the theater, baking cakes, reading and writing. It would be great if you sent me a postcard that is somehow related to that :)

Other (images on) postcards I like:
- recipes
- plays on words
- underground/suburban train routemaps (I already have Berlin and Prague)
- Pettson and Findus
- "Krteček" ("Der kleine Maulwurf"/"mole")
- FRIENDS (the series)
- Frank Kunert's Fotografien kleiner Welten (Photographs of Small Worlds)
- street art
- Star Wars
- geese
- anything about Ireland☘
- the northern lights
- vintage
- ad cards for musicals, plays etc.
- anything related to the theater, stages, costumes etc.
- rainbows/LGBTQ
- any postcard you think I could like or you would like to receive yourself! :)

I would like to hear something about your life, no matter if it's something general like your profession or something like what you had for breakfast! :D It would be awesome if you could also recommend a book you really like or tell me about the song(s) you're currently listening to.

And if your mother tongue is french, I would be very happy if you also wrote in french since I loooove that language! :)

I'm really looking forward to your postcard! :) Have an awesome day!! :)

Loading map...