owadomorek

owadomorek, Poland
  • Poland
  • Joined 30th Jun., 2011
  • Seen over 1 year ago
264
sent


264
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • Polish; Czech; English
  • Female
  • 24th May

About Magdalena...

Hello, I am 30 years old. I live in small town called Nowa Sól (New Salt). Here I was born, go to school and here I'm working.
I have dog, we took him from the shelter (it's my sixth from there). His name is Balon (Baloon), he's 13 y.o. (yes, I knew that I take so old dog...), he was chained dog, and now he's one of the most happy dog in the world :D
I have big aquarium (375liters) with "South American biotope". It's like one-channel TV...

I am a volunteer at the animal shelter, and I love this "job"!

Cesi!! Prosim Vas, piste v cestine! Miluji Vas jazyk a nekolik let snazim se ho naucit. Ucim se sama, nikde v okoli neni kurzu... Miluji Nohavicu, Chinaski, Jelen... MILUJI Zdenka Sveraka a ceske filmy!

Please, send me a postcard without envelope,
- view of your city/country, nature - I want to see where you live.
- wild animals from your country (not from the zoo or pets...) [from Belarus - Fauna of BELARUS!]
- II World War theme, strongholds
This is just a request, each card will be welcome. Please, no ad, free or hand-made cards and no christmas/easter cards :)

if you don't know what to write - write what make your day happy or something interesting about of your country :)

for swap - write: owadomorek[at]gmail.com

waiting for the postman
M.

Loading map...