orcafan

orcafan, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 24th May., 2018
  • icon Seen about 11 hours ago
icon
558
sent


Receive postcards
565
received
icon Postcrossing Supporter
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Deutsch, Englisch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 12th March 1982
    (38 years old)

About Tanja...

I am Tanja, 38 years old and come from Baden-Württemberg, more precisely from Karlsruhe. I am married and have 2 canaries named Hedwig and Pepe.

I would appreciate a card with orcas (killer whales) and any other animal card (please NOT spiders) or a card from your city. I would like to find out something historical about your city / country. I would appreciate birthday cards in March and Christmas cards in December, Harry Potter and Disney + Edition Tausendschön. (these are just my favorites, any other card is welcome, but no folded cards please).

If you would like to start a postcard or letter of friendship with me, you can write it on the postcard, I would be happy.

please write your ID several times on the card, thank you

I would particularly appreciate a sentence in your language (with English translation).
Please do NOT send me the cards in an envelope. I ask you to write nicely so that I can read it and ask something more than happy postcrossing, a card is too good for that. Thank you for pulling me. I look forward to your card. Kind regards and have fun with postcrossing Tanja

Expired

2018

1x Frankreich
1x England
1x Finland
1x Indien

2019

4x China
1x Indien
1x Russland
1x Japan
1x Weißrussland
1x Niederlande
1x Türkei

2020

DE- 8825122 - Deutschland
DE- 8899711 - Taiwan
DE-8918101 - China
DE- 8918248 - Taiwan
DE- 9083034 - Indien
DE- 9262479 - Deutschland
DE-9465323 - Russland
DE-9411324 - USA
DE-9588323 - China

Loading map...