orange_love

orange_love, Ukraine
  • Country Ukraine
  • Member since Joined 22nd Mar., 2009
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon 60th on sent postcards from 48th on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Ukrainian, Russian, English, Deutsch
  • icon Female
  • icon 10th September 1987
    (31 years old)
  • icon instagram.com/tower_princess

About Svetlana...

warm greetings my dear friends!!!

my name is Svetlana and i'm almost 27 years old. i don't know exactly how many times i edited my profile, so here is a new one :)
i was born in Ulyanovsk (Russia), where Comrade Vladimir Lenin was born too. honestly, my memory doesn't keep too much from childhood in Ulyanovsk, but i fell in love with real winter with knee-deep snow, skates and snowman ^_^. i'm lacking of that in Crimea.
when i was 8 y.o. our family moved to Simferopol.
i graduated Ukrainian gymnasium [don't be afraid to write me рідною мовою, cause i miss Ukrainian in everyday life] and got diploma in cultural studies.
in October 2011 i decided to try my luck in Kyiv. why? i always knew that i will live in this amazing city [after i first visit it in school times]. i found good job in Kiev and went away on business in Donetsk for 4 months. it was really hard days, but now i have some new and very good frineds.
for domestic reasons i returned home in January 2013. thinking over that decision now i make sure that it was extremely right. my life turns into interesting and unexpected way. different trips, a lot of bookkeeper's job, meeting with astonishing boyfriend and piles of new clothing for thin growing body ^_^.
in March 2014 i changed my living place again. now my person is located in Kirovohrad with that astonishing boyfriend, who is my husband now.

and here comes unofficial part.
first of all i wish for you joy and happiness. but above all this, i wish you love.(c)
i love reading books, watching films and walking round city too [in my collection of foreign city tours somebody may find Erevan, Moscow, Kazan, Budapest, Vienna, Vilnius, Tallin, Stockholm, Helsinki, Oslo, Copenhagen, Barcelona] as having great time with family, drinking black sweet tea with lemon, Okean Elzy, kissing, wearing shirts with views of cities or countries at home, hippopotamus toy, sushi, Norah Jones, warm autumn, talks about everything_important with friends, pizza, Keanu Reeves, surfing Internet, etc.
i want to adopt a child (or two, three, five and make group home for them), visit Boston one day (cause its name has smth stylish), speak English/German/Armenian fluent.

i think, there is no chance to live that live today everyday.

what about postcards? i prefer ad-cards, but all other types are welcome.

Loading map...