opice24

opice24, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 2nd Jul., 2017
  • icon Seen 21 days ago
icon
216
sent


Receive postcards
223
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German, Czech
  • icon she/her
  • icon 5th June 1999
    (22 years old)

About Anna...

Hi!

My name is Anna and I'm 21 years old student of Pharmacy from the Czech Republic. I live in a small village near to Litoměřice, it's a town on the river Labe.

I like reading books, mainly thrillers and detective stories. Also I'm interested in making 3D origami and genealogy.

I'd be happy to receive postcards with these motives:
► Moomins, Pettson and Findus
► Peter rabbit, Pippi Långstrump
► illustrated pictures by Irina Garmashova
► animals (especially pandas, giraffes, hyacinth macaw, okapi, toucan, flamingo, oryx, hedgehogs, ladybird, peacock or cats)
► teddy bears
► cartoons, illustration from children's books, drawings
► food and drinks
► all the rainbow colours on 1 card
► landscapes, cities, historical sights in your country
► space
► movies, characters, fairy tales
► something from my favorites but I also have there the cards I've recieved

However, of course I'll be pleased with any kind of postcards! :)

I'll be glad, if you write me more than few words. You can write about you, your country, hobbies etc. Also, please write me something in your language with the translation. And it would be fine, if you wrote date on the postcard and which weather is in your country. If you want, you can put some coins from your country in envelope. I collect them, so I'd be delighted!

I look forward to your postcards, have a nice day!

Expired postcards:
CZ-1670157 (USA, to lexicalcat) sent 15/Feb/2020

Loading map...