oli_enot

oli_enot, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 9th Oct., 2014
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
312
sent


Receive postcards
318
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Russian, Français, Español
  • icon she/her
  • icon 19th August 1993
    (28 years old)

About Olya...

Hello! My name is Olga, I'm 23 years old. Currently I am studying a 6th year medical university. In the future, I will treat children ^^
I love to read, to make homemade cosmetics, make soap, Disney, paint, theater and cycling. Also I'm fan of Game of thrones, The Big Bang Theory and Scrubs. I would like to have pen pals , send letters and small gifts. If you need a pen pal from Russia do not hesitate to write :)

Please, if you can sent me tea (I collect them). Can put it in an envelope along with a card.

I don't have any specific requirements for postcards you're going to send. All postcards are welcome! :)

but if you want make me real happy, sent anything from this list:

books and literature
fairy-tales (and write what is your favorite fairy-tale)
funny animals
quotes
pictures of you home-city (photo or art)
medicine
people
music theme
famous writers
moon and stars
rainy views
Disney or cartoon's heroes
GoT, BBT, Marvel
art (reproductions of Impressionists, Frida Kahlo, Vincent Van Gogh, Gustav Klimt), any art :)
unusual cards (unusual size or shape, funny or strange picture etc) :)
Yet, I'd be very grateful If you could find pictures of foxes or racoons....Cause I love them very much.

And I like nice stamps and stickers.

I shall be grateful, if you write a little bit about yourself, your dreams, plans, favorite books, movies, music and things that you like. Write, I like read my postcard :)

Also you can tell me about your favorite places in the city and places that you would be advised to visit. I will be very glad if you write a few words in their own language (with translation)

PS : Si vous êtes français ou parlez français, vous pouvez m'écrire en français. Ça serait bien:)

Happy postcrossing!

Loading map...