ogost66, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 16th May., 2010
  • icon Seen over 6 years ago

Receive postcards
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, German
  • icon she/her
  • icon 11th February 1966
    (58 years old)

About Gerda...

my name is Gerda and I'm a female user at Germany, Lower Saxony.

Although I love all animals: wolves are my most beloved animals and if you send me one
picture of a wolve you will make my day!

Other prefered pictures:
(Asian) Godesses
romantic ones (but PLEASE NO daub ones)
all belonging to animals or nature
pictures who are drawn by yourself!

Anyway: Every postcard is welcome and I love also surprises!

I live with my wife, 2 dogs (since 2013 a German sheepdog-Malinois-Mix called Max and a Husky-Kuvacs-Australian shepherd -Mix named Bonny since May 2017) and 6 cats (Mausi, Francis, Miezio, Julchen, Perle and Henry) (the 7th one - Minchen - unfortunately died at 13th August 2016. I miss her so!). All animals are from shelter or otherwise in exigency (look below). We have a house with garden and a small piece of wood. The picture shows my very beloved dog Elli who died on September, 3rd, 2013. For giving her a a place with loveful memory I choose her photo for my avatar.

I hope to get many nice postcards and in first way information about the senders because I love to learn about other cultures. And I have a vision of all people and other living creatures being united in love in future times. I'm also enganged in protecting animals, especially cats, look on www.private-katzenhilfe.com.
Greetings, love and best wishes around the world!


25.7.2011 P.S. A very big "Thank you" to all senders of the cards I got until today: Each one has made me smile and a bit more happy for the day it received me!!!! So we all can bring a bit more better feelings into the world with "Postcrossing" and that's what the world is needing most!

Loading map...