octabis

octabis, France
  • Country France
  • Member since Joined 16th Feb., 2006
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
83
sent


Receive postcards
84
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, french, spanish
  • icon she/her
  • icon 23rd May 1985
    (35 years old)

About Valérie...

30 y/o girl originally from Paris, currently living in Auvergne (most beautiful french region !) I'm an architect who needs nothing more than a full mailbox to be happy, especially if it's full with beautiful cards from around the world.
I'm waiting to discover your place, card, handwritting, bit of life, or everything that you want to say.
In fact, I'm waiting for a postcard from you ;-)

Handmade and /or photography postcards are welcome.
I'm trusting you for the choice of the card, but if possible I'd prefered a card from your own country, and written/stamped (not in an envelope.)Please write on it something more than "happy postcrossing". I will enjoy reading whatever you want to tell me !

I collect cards with road sign/licence plate, if ever you do have one. You can see my collection here : http://www.flickr.com/photos/79524522@N08/sets/72157629533042896/ Thanks !

If you don't, no worries, I also love landscapes, city views, food and drink,ballons, architecture,bikes, funny and weird, colorful cards, illustrations, penguins, books and libraries, nature, mailboxes, cameras, and probably much much more.
Feel free to surprise me, I'm not easily offended, and easy to please, so go ahead :D

Loading map...