neemar

neemar, Netherlands
icon
554
sent


Receive postcards
555
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Nederlands & English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 16th November 1984
    (37 years old)

About Marloes...

Hy everyone.

I am Marloes and I live in Enschede a city in the Netherlands.

I`m a schoolteacher. I teach to children from the age of 4 to 12 on the elementary school.

I love animals and have 9 of them at home: A dog named Indy, she`s a Golden Retriever (on my avatar my sweetheart Lizzy, she was my previous dog), 2 Parrots, 3 Guinea pigs, 2 Rabbits and a hamster
I love Zumba, making 3d cards, scrapping, reading, watching movies, etc.
I would love a card with animals, geishas, matroeshkas (russian dolls) something spiritual, something out of your culture of country, fairys, disney, Anne Geddes, funny cards, cartoons, etc.
You also make me very happy with a card from a zoo or an amusement / theme park!

But what I love the most is a card with an dragonfly on it.
Dragonflies are very special to me and you couldn`t make me happier than with a card with one on it.

But also a card with something you can surprise me with is very much welcome!

If you have one, you couldn't make me happier when you can send me a cinema ticket, a zoo or themepark / amusementpark ticket with your card. I collect them! In that case you can put your card in an envelope of course!
And if you will: Tell me something about your favourite movie or series.

thank you!

Loading map...