nanutree

nanutree, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 19th Dec., 2010
  • icon Seen 5 months ago
icon
286
sent


Receive postcards
284
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 17th September 1991
    (30 years old)

About Sar...

Hello,

My name is Sarah and I live in Northern California. My education background is in social work and I'm currently working at a locked psychiatric facility. I am interested in psychological wellness and therapy. COVID-19 has greatly affected life here and I'm confident a card from across the world will be a light during a difficult time.

I enjoy listening to music (coldwave, darkwave, synthpop, post-punk), cooking, trying new recipes, thrift shopping, crocheting, gardening, and painting.
I'm passionate about travel and have visited: Canada, Mexico, Japan, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Slovenia, Slovakia, and Austria (Vienna). I planned to take a road trip in summer 2021, but who knows...

There is a small list of things I would be especially excited to see on a card. I adore unique stamps. If you are wondering what to write, please feel free to tell me : The highlight of your day, your favorite morning beverage, your favorite place to visit in your own country/town/city, something you're learning or looking forward to, a trick to stay motivated. What do you do to take care of yourself? What is your ideal day?

I'd be happy to receive a homemade card! I want to see your artwork-photography, illustration, collage, etc etc.

forest,trees,rivers,
folk art, traditional dress,
victorian style, art nouveau,
graveyards,old church,mosque,
Orthodox,Catholic,Muslim,Hindu,
Pagan,saints,religious art,
foxes,cats,bears,
illustrated animals in human clothing,
local foods, recipes
mountains,snowy landscape,
collage card,vivid red color,
винни пух,studio ghibli,
Котенок по имени Гав,
warriors in armor/uniform,
painted eggs,Хохлома,
propaganda,submarine
paintings of rural or
pastoral living
antique furniture

Anyhoo, take care and stay safe ❤️
Sarah

Loading map...