naaxia

naaxia, Spain
  • Spain
  • Joined 1st Feb., 2017
  • Seen 4 days ago
112
sent


113
received
  • Not interested in direct swaps
  • ES, CAT, IT, PL, EN, AR
  • Female
  • 27th August 1991
    (27 years old)

About Cornèlia...

Hi world! My name's Cornèlia, I'm 27 and I live in a small town in Granada province, Andalucía. I'm married since 2017 and we have two dogs, a border collie Brembo and a little podenco girl Suri.

I've studied Spanish and Catalan language and literature in the Authonomic University of Barcelona and I love learning languages since I was a little girl. I speak Spanish, Catalan, Italian, English and Polish and I'm currently learning Arabic. I understand also Portuguese and French so if you're a native speaker of any of this languages feel free to use them! I also love all languages that use different scripts so Japanese, Chinese, Korean... are welcome too :)

My favourite themes of postcards are:
• typical turistic postcards with a nice, colorful view of your city or country. I also like multiviews!
• people's life, people in traditional clothes
• folk patterns
• quotes in all languages of the world, linguistic related cards
• receips
• map cards
• seaside pictures - summer, beaches, palm trees, wild sea, ocean
• camels & desert
• GREETINGS FROM (https://www.postallove.com/Postcards/Greetings-from-series) I already have USA, Taiwan, Poland and Russia
• LGBT
• Universe
• makeup, fashion

(you can also check my favourites list https://www.postcrossing.com/user/naaxia/gallery/favourites :) )

Please, don't send me ad cards, old cards, handmade or not a real cards.

HAPPY POSTCROSSING:)
Saludos desde España!

Loading map...