mzausb

mzausb, Germany
  • country Germany
  • Member since Joined 24th Mar., 2014
  • icon Seen about 17 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2020WPD
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Deutsch / Englisch
  • icon she/her
  • icon 26th April

About Martina...

Card no 1000 is registered. CA-1142370
Thank you for the beautiful card.

Take care! Be better to be overly careful than once careless.

Hello
My name is Martina. I live in Achim, a small town near Bremen in North of Germany. I am 58 years old.
A river named Weser which flows in the North Sea runs through the town. The North Sea is about 100 km away.

In the summer I ride my old motorcycle and I like old cars.
I plant flowers in the garden so that it’s beautifully colored in summer.
Now I like to plant bee-friendly plants :-)
I make with pleasure sport, in the favourite body pump and Yoga.
And I love wild animals.

I work as a project manager in a mechanical engineering company that manufactures machines for the aerospace industries. This work is very varied. I like it.

I like the idea of postcrossing. I am glad to receive cards from other countries and to learn more about them.

I like nature and animals and great buildings, but any nice Postcard are wellcome. Surprise me :-)
Please don't use envelopes. Write the date and something about yourself on the card. If you don't know what to write please tell me about what you did today or soon.
Thanks and happy postcrossing.

Loading map...