myryam35

myryam35, Netherlands
  • country Netherlands
  • Member since Joined 6th Feb., 2015
  • icon Seen over 1 year ago
icon
336
sent


Receive postcards
337
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon english, deutsch, francais, nederlands
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th July

About myryam35...

Hello,

I'm Myryam, 55 years old and I live in Eersel, near Eindhoven, in the south of the Netherlands. I am the mother of two children. With one of them (Nikki11) I started postcrossing. She stopped and inspired me to continue.
I work in a nursing home as a MD. The Covid-19- outbreak hit our nursing home very hard.

My dream-journey will be to the south-west of the United States: to see the grand canyon, Monument Valley and other beautiful parks (for example antelope canyon). UPDATE: I am going to the USA in the summer of 2020!! UPDATE: of course our journey has been postponed to 2021.

Thank you for the card you choose to send me.
I do like the four elements earth, water, air, fire; spiritual (but not religious) cards and I'm fascinated with the aurora borealis. My favorite colour is blue and my favorite season is spring. Please tell me a funny anecdote, a dream, a green intention or perhaps you could make a little drawing. I'd like that very much!
My favorite music mostly from the eighties: Eurythmics, U2, Depeche Mode, Robert Palmer, David Bowie, Peter Gabriel and Kate Bush.
Typical tourist cards with buildings/cityview are NOT my favorite.
Original stamps are nice but for me not so important (you can save the special ones for someone else ;)

Happy postcrossing!

Love Myryam

Loading map...