mwiele

mwiele, United States of America
  • country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 20th Aug., 2017
  • icon Seen 10 months ago
icon
398
sent


Receive postcards
400
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, some Japanese
  • icon she/her
  • icon 28th March 1965
    (56 years old)

About Michelle...

My name is Michelle, I was born and raised in Iowa, in the heart of USA.
Des Moines, Iowa is known for holding the first Democratic Caucus of each election year.
We host the Iowa state fair (there's even a movie about it, "State Fair" with Judy Garland) every August. We have one of the nations best "Farmers Markets" and many other neat things.
I am a wife, mother to 3 boys and 2 girls, have one grandson and a very sweet dog. I am an operating room nurse and a Christian. In my free time I love to spend it with my family. I love to read, watch J,K and Chinese dramas. I love all things Japan and Korean. I can speak some Japanese.
I have been to Japan, want to go back and visit Sapporo and Hokaido. Would love to visit Korea too. Someday I want to see Europe and visit major soccer stadiums, my boys and I are huge soccer fans!!!
I joined Postcrossing because I love to learn new languages, and all about where you live😊
Postcrossing makes the world a smaller friendlier place! I am always looking for pen pals, whether it's in postcards, or written out letters! I am happy to swap stickers of Iowa. Magnets are difficult for me to send from my local post office.
I am happy to receive whatever card you send, just tell me a bit about you and where you live.
I look forward to meeting you soon😊
Michelle 💌📬

Loading map...