mvhs_012008

mvhs_012008, United States of America
  • Country U.S.A.
  • Member since Joined 16th Nov., 2012
  • icon Seen 6 months ago
icon
383
sent


Receive postcards
385
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 31st May

About Brooke...

Hello! I am 29 years old and from California.

Some of my favorite things to do are swim, shop, fish, receive mail, read, and travel! I also really enjoy staying home and relaxing and spending time with people who are special to me. Being outdoors is also something I enjoy (swimming, kayaking, hiking)! So far the only other country I have been to is Mexico (4 times) and I have been to 9 out of 50 states in the US.

I love all types of animals. I actually have 2 dogs, a cat, and a turtle! I love watching tv as well, especially reality tv. I like all types of movies & music.

I will love and appreciate any postcard you send to me no matter what. On the back is what I find most interesting! Please write the date & weather on them as well! For people who send their postcards in an envelope (this is my FAVORITE), it would be enjoyed greatly if you could include something small in it to symbolize your country (I have received coins, bus tickets, stickers of your flag, & magnets). I would gladly accept holiday cards such as christmas, easter, new years etc. as well as for my birthday! From anyone in the USA, I would love to get a card from your state (famous place, welcome to..., or map)! I am trying to collect a map or welcome to card for every US State!! Also, something on my bucket list is to travel to all 50 states. So tell me a must see/do in your state! Thanks!

×××Also if you have sent me a postcard and I have not received it feel free to write me and let me know. Also if you would like to add me on Instagram my account name is brookie_baby01

:)

Thanks & Happy postcrossing!!

Loading map...