muzitu

muzitu, China
  • country China
  • Member since Joined 2nd Apr., 2010
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
167
sent


Receive postcards
162
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon Chinese, English
  • icon she/her
  • icon 15th September 1986
    (34 years old)

About Euphy...

HI :)

I'm Kathy, living with my husband in Guangzhou city in south of China. I have two cats, they are all boys, and one cat have totally white hair, while another one has totally black hair.

My Hobbies:
- Planting flowers
- Washi tape and notebook
- Collecting stamps
- Drawing(Water Color)
- Travelling

My favorite:
- Animals(especially cats)
- Cartoons: Petter Rabbit (I really love this sets of books, very very much) / Hello Kitty / Pokemon / Miffy / Shaun the sheep / Barbapapa / Teddy bears / HayaoMiyazaki / Doraemon , etc.

About the card I want to receive:
Any card is welcome, except commercial and AD cards.
It will be great if you send me a card about my favorite and hobbies I mentioned above.
Besides, I also want to get the cards about:
- Children book or fairy tales illustration.
- Nature related (plants, flowers and animals)
- Home gardening
- Rural style cards
- Harry Potter
- How to train your dragon
- World of Warcraft
- The Lord of the Rings / The Hobbits
- Nouvelles Images
- Gotochi cards
- Landscape, folkways, and buildings in your country or city.
- Your own designed card, it could be your made photo or drawing.
- Royals in Euro countries

I'd like to see you write the date in the card.
It's better if you would like share me a little story, your mood, your dream, your hobby, what happens to you, the weather, or anything you want to share.

Thank you and best wishes to you, happy postcrossing!

****P.S. ****
If your card send to me expired, please send me a message and tell me the ID, I'm glad to register it! :-)

----Expired Cards------
CN-1436133----Ukraine----29/Sep/2014
CN-1367661----Germany----17/Jul/2014
CN-1347308----Belarus----26/Jun/2014

Loading map...