mse-home

mse-home, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 4th Feb., 2011
  • icon Seen over 4 years ago
icon
352
sent


Receive postcards
352
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English
  • icon he/him
  • icon 23rd August 1978
    (42 years old)

About Matthias...

*** Recieved Postcard without ID from Taiwan - Girl is 14yrs old and named VIVI ***

Hello!
Since you are reading my Profile, you are either supposed to send me a Postcard or you got a Postcard from me.

If you are supposed to send me a Postcard:
I´m fine with all kind of Postcards, but maybe you have one of my favorits in your drawer.

- Map-Cards from your Area/State/Country/District
- something unusual (weird/crazy Cards you´ve been afraid to use yet)
- nice Landscapes
- a tourist-Card from your Hometown

But like i said before, i´m fine with all type of Cards.

Now about me
I´m Matthias, from a small town in Northern Bavaria,
called Kulmbach.
Kulmbach is famous for Beer and a annual Beerfestival in the end of July.
Actually i live apprx. 7km outside, in a small village with a population around 800 people. It´s really rural, but i like it.

I´m a huge Fan of the EurovisionSongContest, and was really Happy as Germany won the Contest back in 2010 :)
I´m also a big Tennis Fan, my favorit Players are Andrea Petkovic and Novak Djokovic.
In my spare time i like to walk my Dog Paul (a Labrador retriever)
and like to play Tennis at my local Club.

Thanks for reading my profile.
Take Care and Happy Postcrossing

Matthias :)

Loading map...