msarachan

msarachan, Ukraine
  • Country Ukraine
  • Member since Joined 18th Sep., 2014
  • icon Seen over 3 years ago
icon
28
sent


Receive postcards
29
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Ukrainian, English, Russian
  • icon Female
  • icon 14th March 1997
    (22 years old)

About Maria...

My name is Maria. I'm 18, I am a student and i am studying philosophy. I live in Kyiv, which is a capital of a beautiful Ukraine. I am a vegetarian and I adore cooking, especially sweets and desserts ^_^ My hobbies are drawing, crocheting, cross-stitching, working with beads, making handmade jewellery, taking photos, reading and dansing. I like traveling, visiting new places, getting new impressions and fun. I would like to receive any postcards you would find cool and interesting :)

Here are some ideas for you about postcards you can send:
- postcards in vintage style ;)
- flowers or flower fields
- something depicting the traditions of your country or city ( traditional clothing, houses, rural areas, etc )
- historical places of your country or city
- urban and rural views of a place you come from
- ballet dancers - my mum and me adore ballet so much! o.o
- handmade cards
- nature, beautiful landscapes
- cakes, dessert and coffee - yummy :)
- cute illustrations and drawings ;)
- holiday postcards - especially christmas winter cards and halloween cards :)

Please write some lines in your own language - such things are always cool!

You can actually send me anything you want and like - it's awesome and very interesting!

Wish you all good times, beautiful lives and happy postcrossing!

Loading map...