motymi

motymi, Czech Republic
  • country Czechia
  • Member since Joined 14th Apr., 2014
  • icon Seen 10 months ago
icon
136
sent


Receive postcards
138
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon Czech, English, French
  • icon she/her
  • icon 6th September 1991
    (29 years old)
  • icon instagram.com/motymi

About Michaela...

Hello :-)

My name is Michaela. I am 28 years old. I come from a small town called Sušice (Šumava Mountins) that is located in the Czech Republic. Near Sušice is village named Hrádek u Sušice, there I had job in small hotel chateau "Zámek Hrádek" as a receptionist. But now I 'm expecting a baby :-) My family live in Prague.

I visited these countries: Germany, England, Poland, Austria, France, Slovakia, Finland, Estonia, Italy, Spain, Croatia, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Russia, Bulgaria, Egypt, Greece And East Coast in USA :-)

Tell me something about yourself or about your country. Please write a short message on the card in your language and the translation to english. Or tell me whatever you want ;-)

My wishlist:
► photography (Annie Leibovitz, Ansel Adams, Andy Warhol, Jan Saudek)
► nature and animals (owls, deers, foxes, wild animals, exotic animals, WWF postcards),
► traveling (map cards, cities, landscapes, World Heritage)
► reading (Exupery, G. Orwell, S. King, D. Brown, Harry Potter)
► movies (Audrey Hepburn, James Dean, Marilyn Monroe, Elizabeth Taylor, historical movies, Tim Burton, Matthew McConaughey, Asterix and Obelix, The Lion King, Games Of Thrones, Dexter...)
► art (Leonid Afremov, Vincet van Gogh, Leonarda Da Vinci, Aleksandr Averin, Banksy, Alfons Mucha, Anna Voronaya)
► music (Nirvana, Edith Piaf, The Beatles, Elvis Presley, Mettalica, AC/DC, Johny Cash...)

Please, be creative :)

Best wishes from Czech republic and happy postcrossing! ***

Loading map...