motj04

motj04, Russia
  • country Russia
  • Member since Joined 20th May., 2010
  • icon Seen about 14 hours ago
icon
631
sent


Receive postcards
627
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon she/her
  • icon 15th March

About Alla...

Hey. I'm Alla. I am 33 years old. I live in a small town in Russia with my mother and two children.
My son's name is Matvey, he is 5 years old and his daughter Christina, she is 12 years old. I love them very much.
I love animals, we have a dog, a Guinea pig and two parrots at home. I'm also a volunteer at an animal shelter.

I will be glad to receive from you a postcard in envelope , because our mail delivery may be sloppy to put a seal on the front side of the postcard

In winter and late autumn I will be very happy to receive a beautiful Christmas card from you. These are the favorite cards in our family.

I love animals so much, embroider, photograph and ride a bike.
I like maps.
- fabulous, colorful
- with Indians and their children
- with Teddy bears
- with cartoon characters
- with the angel
- with baby animals
Please do not send me promotional cards, black and white and postcards with cities

I also have a huge request: if you can send a coin , stamp or banknote of your country to my daughter, she will be very happy son collects magnets, maybe you can find something for him. For me the main thing to please the children, they love to receive letters with surprises. Sometimes twice a day they run to the mailbox.
I will always be glad to direct exchange and friendship, write to me motj04@yandex.ru

If you forgot to scan the card sent to me, don't worry, I will of course scan it))

👪One huge request from our family. We saw this idea in postcrossing. We want to make a postcrossing plaid. If you have an interesting piece of cloth for us to buy, please send us. We'll be happy.🥰

Thank you for your attention to my profile)) I wish you and your family good luck and many beautiful cards, and that all your dreams come true

Loading map...