Postcrossing uses cookies to help deliver its services. By using this website, you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more.

monstaaas, Germany

monstaaas

(or Manu) is a member in Germany . She has been a member for over 7 years (2,630 days).
59 sent 59 received


  • Distance sent: 107,951 miles
  • Last seen: about 1 month ago
  • Website: https://instagram.com/monstaaas
  • Languages: german, english
  • Birthday: 26th August 1977 (40 years old)
  • Interested in direct swaps: Yes Click to learn more about direct swaps
Loading map...

Tiles © Esri View all sources — Source: Esri, DeLorme, NAVTEQ, TomTom, Intermap, iPC, USGS, FAO, NPS, NRCAN, GeoBase, Kadaster NL, Ordnance Survey, Esri Japan, METI, Esri China (Hong Kong), GIS User Community

Lat: 52.52, Lon: 13.41 | Google Maps

About Manu...


My name is Manu, I'm a fun-loving muddle-head, an often complicated woman of about 40 and a black little soul. Together with my husband and our pets (3 cats, 2 guinea pigs) I live in Berlin/Germany.

Things that make me and I ♥ love...
...I'm a coffee junkie.
...like to play online- and board games (World of Warcraft, Diablo 3, Guild Wars 2 and Ninentdo 3 DS XL).
...I'm a chocoholic.
...i love gorjuss.
...like winter.
...i love halloween.
...i like Totoro.
...i love cats and guinea pigs.
...i like black-white.
...i love quotes.
...i like angels.
...like to read, listen to audio books or music.
...I'm a film- and series junkie.
...try our memory book (similar scrapbooking).
...love Filofaxing (own a Pinkdori/Fauxdori).
...i like washi/masking tape.

I appreciate any postcard. You do not know what to write? Tell a little about yourself, what series/movies you watch, what you like to read or what you do in your spare time. Or ... what I should look necessarily, if I happen to travel in your city/your country.

Otherwise ... I look forward to mail from all over the world ❀.

Happy Postcrossing ☆(❁‿❁)☆