moniuke

moniuke, Lithuania
  • Country Lithuania
  • Member since Joined 26th Jan., 2010
  • icon Seen over 2 years ago
icon
839
sent


Receive postcards
839
received
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English
  • icon Female
  • icon 22nd April 1992
    (27 years old)

About Simona...

I'm 24 years old and I live in Lithuania. Last summer I graduated ecology studies at university. I live with my boyfriend and a dog (German Shepherd) together in Šiauliai city, but really I grew up in a very small village (pop. 50 people).

Tell me about you, your city, your country or random things you like a lot! And also tell me about most romantic event, happened in your life ;) Also please write date when you send a postcard and some words of your language ;) And if you can, could you send me bag of tea? any tea. I would be very pleased to drink cold evening piece of another country in the world :)

- historical people
- points of interest in your region (famous landmarks, buildings, national parks, castles, caves, churches..)
- royalty, presidents or leaders
- famous painting
- maps
- UNESCO
- stadiums
- sports (especially football)
- anything with a peace symbol on it
- nature, animals and landscapes (maybe typical for your country)
- cityviews
- nightviews
- natural phenomena
- traditional costumes, local customs, traditional food
- "Did you know" cards
- "Greetings from" cards

If you do not have, don´t worry, just choose one you like yourself.:) But please no ad, fantastic cards ;) I like real views :) Thank you!

THANK YOU :))

Loading map...