mlcathcart

mlcathcart, United States of America
  • U.S.A.
  • Joined 16th Nov., 2017
  • Seen 7 months ago
156
sent


141
received
  • Interested in direct swaps
  • English
  • Female
  • 15th January

About Michelle...

Hi! My name is Michelle, I've lived in New York State my whole life. I currently live in Syracuse, New York with my fiance, Brian, and my cats, Oscar (in my photo) and Simon.

I really like cats, reading, cooking/baking, owls, flowers/nature, traveling (although I cannot afford to travel too much), learning about new places/cultures, watching movies, animals. I have my bachelors degree in sociology and currently work for a local credit union. Someday I hope to travel to other countries, but for now I'll keep working and saving money so I can travel later.

I'm not picky, please send a card you like!
But, if you need suggestions, I'd enjoy cards of:
-animals (cats, owls, otters, hedgehogs, foxes, flamingoes, octopuses, birds, baby animals) either realistic or illustrated
-nature (flowers, landscapes, etc)
-art
-3d or glow in the dark
-movies/books
-foods (specifically, breakfast foods,fruit, lemons, sweets, cookies)
-space (planets, stars, etc)
-Fred Rogers
-Holiday cards around holidays!
-Halloween cards year- round!
-I collect cards with lemons on them, so if you have one, I would love to add it to my collection!

If you need ideas of what to write, here are some I would enjoy reading:
-your favorite meal
-what the best thing to do in your city/town is
-your favorite book/movie
-what you do in your spare time
-tell me about your pets!
-Who your personal role model/hero is and why?
If you want to send teabags, feel free!

Please don't feel limited by this list, as I enjoy every card I receive! Handmade cards are good too!

Thanks for reading and happy postcrossing!

Loading map...