mirikaeks

mirikaeks, Germany
  • Country Germany
  • Member since Joined 26th Oct., 2006
  • icon Seen over 8 years ago
icon
163
sent


Receive postcards
166
received
  • icon Interested in direct swaps
  • icon German, English, French & a bit Swedish
  • icon Female
  • icon 30th August 1990
    (29 years old)

About Miriam...

Hakuna Matata!
My name is Miriam and I'm 21. I live in a small town in Germany. My first term in university started in October 2011. I am studying English and Educational Science to become a teacher one day.

I'm looking forward to every card I get and I will register every card as soon as possible. If possible for you, I'd really love to get those kinds of postcards:
- black and white, with different people on it would be even more awesome
- sun / sunset / sunrise / ocean
- child heroes (book or TV) of yourself or your country
- cards related to mail/post
- books / library
- food
- cards related to any musicals or book series

All in all, I prefer single views! But if you wanna get a taste of what postcards I like, just take a look at my favourites. ;)

If you don't know what to write: Just tell me something about yourself, what you're doing at the moment - or write down a nice quote or poem.
You can also write some sentences in your own language, but please translate them. I'd especially L O V E Swedish sentences, because I started learning this wonderful language.

BTW, I'm a HUGE Harry Potter-fan, so if you can get any HP themed postcards I'm gonna be your best friend forever ;-)

Thank you so much for reading. Hope you're having a wonderful day xx

Loading map...