minoki

minoki, Poland
  • country Poland
  • Member since Joined 28th Sep., 2012
  • icon Seen about 13 hours ago
icon
sent


Receive postcards
received
icon icon icon Sent postcards on World Postcard Day in 2021WPD 28th on sent postcards from 26th on longest distance from
  • icon Not interested in direct swaps
  • icon English, Deutsch, Pусский, Polski
  • icon she/her
  • icon 10th April

About Mariola...

Hello!
My name is Mariola. I live in south-eastern Poland. I'm a physiotherapist and an educationist. I work with children.
I like travelling a lot! It's wonderful to meet new people and places. My dream is to visit each country in the world. Maybe one day... So far I have been to these: Slovakia, Czech Republic, Croatia, Austria, Germany, France, Ukraine, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Italy, The Vatican, Malta, Mexico, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Slovenia, United Kingdom, Greece, Serbia, Turkey, Spain, Moldova, Transdniestria, Morocco, Egypt, South Africa, Georgia, Russia, Latvia, Lithuania, Israel and Palestine.

I like postcards with:

* animals
* nature
* everything beautiful in blue... :)

Greetings from Poland!

Loading map...